Navigating the World – An Update on Key Global Employment Laws and Trends for US Multinational Employers 2022 Webinar Series: Americas

Specific thanks to presenters Benjamin Ho  (San Francisco), Matias Herrero (Buenos Aires), Liliana Hernandez-Salgado (Mexico Metropolis), Maria Cecilia Reyes Jaimes (Bogota) and Leticia Ribeiro (Trench Rossi Watanabe, Sao Paulo*)

*Trench Rossi Watanabe and Baker McKenzie have executed a strategic cooperation arrangement for consulting on international law

Our four-component Navigating the Entire world webinar series features US moderators welcoming Baker McKenzie colleagues from all around the world as they share the most recent labor and work law updates and trends. In this session, US-primarily based multinational employers with company operations in the Americas hear straight from Andrew Shaw and area practitioners on the main developments they will need to know, and come away with functional recommendations and takeaways to put into practice.

Please click here to perspective a recording of the webinar highlighting the Americas. 

We invite you to sign-up to reserve your location at our approaching sessions:

Middle EAST AND AFRICA: Wednesday, June 15 at 9 am PT / 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET

ASIA PACIFIC: Wednesday, June 22 at 3 pm PT / 5 pm CT/ 6 pm ET

Click below to view the system particulars, to register and to look at recordings of any periods you could have skipped.